17 Years Factory Colorido UV4590 UV flatbed printer a2 for Bangladesh Manufacturers

17 Years Factory
 Colorido UV4590 UV flatbed printer a2 for Bangladesh Manufacturers

Model:


Product Detail

Product Tags

We always stick to the principle "Quality First, Prestige Supreme". We are fully committed to providing our clients with competitively priced quality products, prompt delivery and professional service for 17 Years Factory Colorido UV4590 UV flatbed printer a2 for Bangladesh Manufacturers, Welcome any inquiry to our company. We will be glad to establish friendly business relationships with you!


Quick Details

  • Type: Digital Printer
  • Condition: New
  • Plate Type: Flatbed Printer
  • Place of Origin: Anhui, China (Mainland)
  • Brand Name: Colorido UV4590 UV flatbed printer a2
  • Model Number: CO-UV4590
  • Usage: Bill Printer, Card Printer, Label Printer, ACRYLIC,ALUMINUM,WOOD,CERAMIC, METAL,GLASS,CARD BOARD ETC
  • Automatic Grade: Automatic
  • Color & Page: Multicolor
  • Voltage: 110~220v 50~60hz
  • Gross Power: 700W
  • Dimensions(L*W*H): 1100*1130*770mm
  • Weight: 200KG
  • Certification: CE Certification
  • After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas
  • Name: Colorido UV4590 UV flatbed printer a2
  • Ink: LED UV INK,ECO-SOLVENT INK,TEXTILE INK
  • Ink system: CMYK, CMYKW
  • Print speed: 45'/A2 SIZE FASTEST
  • Print head: EPSON DX7
  • Printing Material: ACRYLIC,ALUMINUM,WOOD,CERAMIC, METAL,GLASS,CARD BOARD ETC
  • Printing size: 450*900mm
  • Printing thickness: 160mm( or customize thickness)
  • Printing resolution: 720*1440dpi
  • Warranty: 12 Months

Packaging & Delivery

Packaging Details: INDIVIDUAL WOODEN BOX PACKAGE(EXPORT STANDARD)
L 1200 *W 1230* H 870 MM 350KG
Delivery Detail: Shipped in 15 days after payment
  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! Valentine’s Makeup of 2015! Purple smokey eye with stacked pink liner! EYE FOCUS ~ hope you enjoy!

    Don’t forget about my giveaway! At 100 subscribers, I’m gonna make a care package for one lucky winner with some awesome products! Tell your friends and don’t forget to subscribe!

    Watch my in-depth brow tutorial here:

    Watch my routine for FLAWLESS FOUNDATION here:

    Watch my pro contouring and highlighting routine here:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0iL4_d3qLeQ&list=UUPJZ0JOKZTcPtMaZ2j02d1w

    Follow me on social networks:

    Instagram @queenslitheen
    Facebook Julia Brown
    Tumblr rainbowrocksbeauty.tumblr.com

    EYES:
    -Anastasia Brow Wiz “Granite”: http://www.sephora.com/brow-wiz-P202633
    -Mac “Painterley” Paint Pot: http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/154/1573/Products/Eyes/Shadow/Pro-Longwear-Paint-Pot/index.tmpl
    -Makeup Geek “Unexpected” and “Pop Culture”: http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/eye-products/eyeshadows/makeup-geek-eyeshadows.html
    -Nyx “Hot Black” Primal Color: http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-216-primal-colors.aspx
    -Nyx Jumbo Pencil “Black Bean”: http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-6-jumbo-eye-pencil.aspx
    -Kat Von D Everlasting Love Liquid Lipstick “Jeffree”: http://www.sephora.com/everlasting-love-liquid-lipstick-P384954
    -Kat Von D Tattoo Ink Liner “Trooper”: http://www.sephora.com/tattoo-liner-P245205
    -Absolute! Green Tea Makeup Wipes: http://www.amazon.com/Absolute-Make-Cleansing-Tissues-Green/dp/B004OFYNEQ
    -L’Oreal Telescopic mascara “Carbon Black”: http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/products/makeup/eyes/mascara-primer/telescopic-carbon-black-mascara-carbon-black.aspx
    -Ardell Double Up 206s: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod11581475
    -Hard Candy glitter “Lock and Key”: http://www.hardcandy.com/beauty-eyes/p_f_poppin-pigments-lock-key/
    -Lit Cosmetics glitter glue: http://www.litcosmetics.com/

    FACE:
    -Nyx Pore Filler: http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-151-pore-filler.aspx
    -Kat Von D Lockit Tattoo Foundation in 45: http://www.sephora.com/lock-it-tattoo-foundation-P311138
    -Mac Fix Plus: http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/177/32212/Products/Skincare/Solutions/Prep-Prime-Fix/index.tmpl
    -Mac Prolongwear Concealer NC15: http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/157/10181/Pro-Longwear-Concealer/index.tmpl
    -Anastasia Contour Powder in “Vanilla”: http://anastasiabeverlyhills.com/contour-refill-palette-colors.html
    -Cargo Suited To a Tea palette “Mayfair”: http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/cargo-suited-to-a-tea-cream-palette?ID=1273810
    -Physicians Formula Eyebrightener “Natural Eyelight”: http://www.physiciansformula.com/en-us/productdetail/eyes/eye-shadows/01613.html
    -Milani Rose Powder blush “Coral Cove”: http://milanicosmetics.com/Rose-Powder-Blush.html

    LIPS:
    -Nyx Matte Lipstick “Couture”: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod4141597
    -Maybelline Lipstick “Bare All”: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod6340310

    BRUSHES:
    -BH Cosmetics: http://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/36pcs-ultimate-brush-set
    -Sigma: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/Essential_Kit_p/ck001.htm
    -Ecotools: https://ecotools.com/brushes
    -Real Techniques: http://realtechniques.com/

    Music is NoCopyrightSounds “High – JPB”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tv6WImqSuxA

    http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/video/electro-light-symbolism-ncs-release/

    Please like, rate, comment, and most importantly, SUBSCRIBE! Love you guys :) xoxo RainbowRocks

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup

    WhatsApp Online Chat !