معلومات عنا

لدينا مصنع يقع في قاعدة park.we قرية الثقافة هانغتشو يانغتشو، جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا جميلة تعمل في مجال البحوث من الطباعة الرقمية وما قبل الطباعة المعدات والإنتاج والتصنيع منذ عام 1999، بعد عشر سنوات من التطور السريع، والآن صنع لوحة أصبح نطاق التوصيل المتوسطة مبيعات آلة الطباعة الرقمية في العالم في المرتبة شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة الرائدة في العالم.
من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج هو مستقر وموثوق بها، وتأسست الشركة في عام 2010 في أجزاء شياوشان CNC مركز معالجة، 2012 مشروع مشترك مع الشركات الشهيرة المحلية في فرع سوتشو إنتاج نظام الطباعة testing.Hangzhou شركة يانغتشو وثلاثة الرصيف رقم 1 ورشة لتصنيع الإداري والجهاز، وموقع التسليم.
الشركة مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا، وقوة تقنية قوية، والتعاون الأفقي widely.Company وكلية الميكانيكية والكهربائية، جامعة تشجيانغ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، جامعة بكين، والعمل بشكل وثيق بما يتماشى مع الطلب في السوق من منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.
بالإضافة إلى معيار آلة الطباعة الرقمية الانتاج لفترة طويلة وقبل الطباعة معدات لصنع لوحة، يمكننا أن نجعل تعديل خاص وفقا لطلب الزبون، وجمعت. الشركة عدد كبير من المواهب الفنية، مؤسس شركة تعمل نفسها في النسيج الصناعة والمعدات الرقمية تصنيع لعقود من الزمن، والصناعة، وأكثر اهتماما في ريادة الأعمال، والناس الموهوبين المحترفين للانضمام معا، فكرهم هو رشيقة وصارم موقف البحث عن الحقيقة، روح الابتكار، سوف يكون دائما إلى الكمال.
الشركة جميع الموظفين أرحب بكم ترحيبا حارا لزيارة. نتطلع إلى التعاون.


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

About Us

Our base manufactory is located in the beautiful hangzhou liangzhu culture village, science and technology university park.we engaged in the research of digital printing and pre-press plate-making equipment, production and manufacturing since 1999, after ten years of rapid development, now become the world’s medium conduction band digital printing machine sales ranked the world’s leading high-tech enterprises.
In order to ensure the product quality is stable and reliable, the company was founded in 2010 in xiaoshan parts CNC processing center, 2012 joint venture with domestic famous enterprises in suzhou branch printing system production testing.Hangzhou liangzhu company and three pier no. 1 workshop for administrative and machine manufacturing, and delivery location.
The company well-equipped, strong technical force, horizontal cooperation widely.Company and the mechanical and electrical college, zhejiang university, zhejiang province, Beijing university, working closely in line with market demand of high-tech products.
In addition to the production standard digital printing machine for a long time and before printing plate-making equipment, we can make special modification according to customer request,.Company gathered a large number of professional talents, the company founder itself is engaged in the textile industry, and digital equipment manufacturing for decades, the industry and more interested in entrepreneurship, professional talented people to join together, their thought is agile, rigorous truth-seeking attitude, innovative spirit, will be constantly to perfect.
The company all staff warmly welcome you to visit. Look forward to cooperation.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup