20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer

Short Description:

Quick Details Type: Digital Printer Condition: New Plate Type: Screen Printer Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland) Brand Name: SDF ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

[rand_pre] [rand_keywords], [rand_keywords], [rand_keywords], [rand_suffix]
20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer Detail:

Quick Details

  • Type: Digital Printer
  • Condition: New
  • Plate Type: Screen Printer
  • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)
  • Brand Name: SDF
  • Model Number: CO-805
  • Usage: Cloths Printer, socks/bra/underware
  • Automatic Grade: Automatic
  • Color & Page: Multicolor
  • Voltage: 220V
  • Gross Power: 8000w
  • Dimensions(L*W*H): 2700(L)*550(W)*1400(H) mm
  • Weight: 250KG
  • Certification: CE
  • After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas
  • Product name: Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks
  • Printing Material: chemical fiber /cotton/nylon socks,shorts, bra, underwear
  • Ink type: acidity,reactive,disperse,coating ink all compatibility
  • Print speed: 500pairs socks/day
  • Warranty: 12 Months
  • Print head: Epson DX5 Head
  • Color: Customized Colors
  • Application: suitable for socks, shorts, bra, underwear 360°seamless printing
  • Print size: 1.2M
  • Material: cotton,polyester,silk, linen etc all type of textile materials

Packaging & Delivery

Packaging Details: Individual wooden box(export standard)
Delivery Detail: 10 working days AFTER TT DEPOSIT

Product detail pictures:

20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer detail pictures

20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer detail pictures

20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer detail pictures

20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer detail pictures

20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer detail pictures

20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Understanding the Basics of Digital Textile Printers
What Is UV Flat-Panel Printer?

[rand_pre] 20 Years manufacturer Professional Digital textile socks printer direct printing on socks for Dubai Manufacturer , The product will supply to all over the world, such as: [rand_country], [rand_country], [rand_country], [rand_l_suffix]


  • Still shots & details: https://ellenhutson.typepad.com/in_touch/2015/11/easy-accents-for-your-holiday-greetings.html Click SHOW MORE to see Supplies List:
    US Artquest Prills, Minnie —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/us-artquest-prills-minnie/#_a_CLASS
    Heidi Swapp Minc, Toner Pen —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/heidi-swapp-minc-toner-pen/#_a_CLASS
    Heidi Swapp Mini Minc Foil Applicator, 6 -inch —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/heidi-swapp-mini-minc-foil-applicator-6-inch/#_a_CLASS
    Hero Arts Spray, Gold Shimmer —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/hero-arts-spray-gold-shimmer/#_a_CLASS
    Ranger Glossy Cardstock, White, 10 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/glossy-cardstock-white-10-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Avery Elle 6×6 Paper Pad, Neutral Collection —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/avery-elle-6×6-paper-pad-neutral-collection/#_a_CLASS
    Hero Arts Stencils, Star Snowflake —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/hero-arts-stencils-star-snowflake/#_a_CLASS
    American Crafts, Pow! Glitter Paper, 12×12 Silver Solid, 2 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/american-crafts-pow-glitter-paper-12×12-silver-solid-2-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Brushstroke Joy by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-brushstroke-joy-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
    Sizzix Big Shot White & Gray —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-big-shot-white-gray/#_a_CLASS
    Sizzix Big Shot Plus —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/sizzix-big-shot-plus/#_a_CLASS
    Essentials by Ellen Clear Stamps, Mondo Poinsettia by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-mondo-poinsettia-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
    Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Mondo Poinsettia by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-mondo-poinsettia-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
    Essentials by Ellen Clear Stamps, Holly Jolly by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-holly-jolly-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
    Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Poinsettia & Pine by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-poinsettia-pine-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
    Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Peppermint, 10 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-peppermint-10-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Peppermint, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-peppermint-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Marshmallow, 10 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-marshmallow-10-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Marshmallow, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-marshmallow-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Essentials by Ellen 40 lb. Vellum, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-43-lb-vellum-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
    VersaMark Ink Pad —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/versamark-ink-pad/#_a_CLASS
    Powder Tool Adhesive Deactivator —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/powder-tool-adhesive-deactivator/#_a_CLASS
    Inkadinkado Embossing Magic Bag —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/inkadinkado-embossing-magic-bag/#_a_CLASS
    Ranger Embossing Powder, Red —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/ranger-embossing-powder-red/#_a_CLASS
    Ranger Embossing Powder, Fern Green by Wendy Vecchi —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/ranger-embossing-powders-fern-green-by-wendy-vecchi/#_a_CLASS
    Stampendous Embossing Powder, Real Red —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/stampendous-embossing-powder-real-red/#_a_CLASS
    Heidi Swapp Minc, Reactive Foil – Gold —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/heidi-swapp-minc-reactive-foil-gold/#_a_CLASS
    Coats Metallic Thread, Bright Gold —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/coats-metallic-thread-bright-gold/#_a_CLASS
    We R Memory Keepers Shape ‘N Tape, Black (ST0001) —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/shape-n-tape-black/#_a_CLASS
    We R Memory Keepers Embossing Folders, Wood Grain —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/lifestyle-crafts-embossing-folders-wood-grain/#_a_CLASS
    Ranger Stickles, Gold —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/stickles-gold/#_a_CLASS
    Ranger Accents, Glossy Accents —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/accents-glossy/#_a_CLASS
    Ranger Accents, Mini Glossy Accents —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/accents-mini-glossy/#_a_CLASS
    Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Licorice Twist, 10 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-licorice-twist-10-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Licorice Twist, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-licorice-twist-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
    Crop-a-Dile Corner Chomper Tool —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/crop-a-dile-corner-chomper-tool/#_a_CLASS
    Glue Dots Sheets, Ultra Thin —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/glue-dots-sheets-ultra-thin/#_a_CLASS
    Glue Dots Sheets, Mini —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/glue-dots-sheets-mini/#_a_CLASS
    Glue Glider Pro Tool w/ Pro Plus PermaTac Cartridge —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/glue-glider-pro-tool-w-pro-plus-permatac-cartridge/#_a_CLASS



    Contact us today!
    Cathy
    E-mail: cnheattransfer@cnheattransfer.cn
    Skype: heatpress3
    Whatsapp: 13042069070
    Wechat: laoqing318
    QQ: 1870076400

    Quick Detail

    1. Voltage: 220/380v 3 Phases
    2. Speed: 0-8M/min
    3. Roller size: 1700mm*420mm
    4. Automatic Grade: Automatic
    5. Certification: CE/SGS

    Specifications:

    Parameter of Rotary heat transfer machine
    Model
    AP-26B
    Roller size
    1700mm*420mm(Width*Diameter)
    Voltage
    220v/380v
    Power
    26KW
    Speed
    0-6m/minute(42cm diameter)
    Temp.Range
    0-399 °C
    Heating System
    Digital adjustable temper control
    Heating tube
    15pcs
    Blanket size
    1650*3250
    Heating style
    Oil heating
    Main Machine Size(L*W*H)
    2450*1460*1430mm
    Wooden packing Size(L*W*H)
    263*170*175cm
    Weight
    1800Kg
    Special size machines can be made according to customer’s requirement!

    Description:

    1. Multi-function: roll and sheet materials etc.
    2. Double check, ensure good transfer effect.
    3. Labor-saving, only two people.
    4. Oil heating, temp. uniformity.
    5. Blanket is detach.
    6. Humanization design, Easy operate and safety.
    7. Auto recycle transfer paper and protect paper.
    8. Easy disassemble and install.
    9. Assemble machine space-saving.
    10. Easy pack, Safety Package.

    FAQ:

    1. What kind of materials does the machine use for?
    This Model both for printing sheet materials and roll materials, more convenient for roll materials.
    Fabric cotton content below 30%.

    2. Is the machine sent completely assembled or is some assembly required?
    You will need printer,sublimation ink and paper to print the pictures you want. And then our machine
    transfer the pictures from paper to textile.

    3. Does the oil in the drum ever have to be changed?
    It is not often to change the oil. You will change the oil about 2 years later.

    4. How to control machine quality?
    What we value most is the quality of the machine. We want to provide the best quality, longest
    using life, safest, most pro-environment, most saving labor and cost machines to our customers.
    So we built quality control department to control and check the quality of our machines
    during producing and before packing.
    We make sure that every machine sold from our company is with the best quality we can provide.

    Applications:

    This machine has many functions, it can print colorful patterns and words of sublimation and
    solvent ink on t shirt, jersey, carpet fabrics, linen and chemical fiber. It is automatic, automatic feeding
    and collecting, which is especially suited for the disposing of a whole roll of cloth, linen tape and
    umbrella cloth.

    Why choses our heat press machines?

    1.We are manufacturer and direct supplier of heat press machine since 2001, we can ensure high
    quality machine and offer competitive price.
    2. Independent engineers, innovation, improvement, Superior quality.
    3. With our independent engineers, can provide first class after sales service, any problem, our
    engineers will provide professional technology knowledge to you.
    4. Our machines have been exported to many different countries, it is OK if you want
    to learn some feedback from other customers.

    Seeing is believing, we are warmly welcome customers to visit our factory!

    [rand_feedback]
    5 Stars By [rand_feedback_name] from [rand_country] - [rand_feedback_time]
    [rand_feedback]
    5 Stars By [rand_feedback_name] from [rand_country] - [rand_feedback_time]
    Write your message here and send it to us