• من نحن؟ من نحن؟

    من نحن؟

    (1): تم إنشاء ورشة العمل في عام 2011. (2): تم تسجيل Colorido في عام 2015. (3): مهمتنا في Colorido هي توفير آلات الطباعة وحلول الطباعة ذات الصلة بأفضل سعر ممكن. وبذلك ، نقدم تجربة عملاء لا مثيل لها. قراءة المزيد
  • لماذا نحن؟ لماذا نحن؟

    لماذا نحن؟

    (1): لا موك. (2: شركة علي بابا مصدق عليها. (3): 7 أيام لا يوجد سبب للتمويل. (4): تقديم تقرير تم اختباره من SGS بأنه لا يوجد مزيف ولا مزيف ولا مزيف (5: قم بتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الطباعة مجانًا. (6): ليس 24 ساعة على الإنترنت لخدمة ما بعد البيع ولكننا التزمنا بـ 16 ساعة. قراءة المزيد
  • طابعة الجوارب؟ طابعة الجوارب؟

    طابعة الجوارب؟

    آلة طباعة رقمية بتكنولوجيا جديدة للجوارب ، قادرة على الطباعة على المواد: القطن والبوليستر والصوف والنايلون وما إلى ذلك. يتم إنتاج جميع الجوارب بأطوال مختلفة لإجراء طباعة رقمية دوارة 360 درجة. تتيح لك طباعة الجوارب طباعة ما تريد طباعته على الجوارب الخاصة بنا.قراءة المزيد

نينغبو Haishu Colorido Digital Technology Co. ، Ltd.

أكثر من 200 وحدة تعمل في سوق الولايات المتحدة فقط يمكننا أن نوضح لك كيف تكون الأكثر ربحية في أعمال الجوارب المخصصة
أعرف أكثر

نحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

بصفتنا مصنعًا رائدًا لآلات ومعدات بناء الطرق ، فإننا ملتزمون بأن نكون في طليعة التكنولوجيا والابتكار والتحسين المستمر لجميع مجالات أعمالنا. تساعدنا استراتيجيتنا على اكتساب مكانة قوية في السوق الدولية وتضمن نموًا طويل المدى.
مارك 01مارك 02مارك 03mark04
  • لدينا طابعات نسيج لجميع أنواع الأقمشة لدينا طابعات نسيج لجميع أنواع الأقمشة

    لدينا طابعات نسيج لجميع أنواع الأقمشة

  • فريق محترف لخدمتك فريق محترف لخدمتك

    فريق محترف لخدمتك

  • 20 دولة قمنا بالتصدير إليها 20 دولة قمنا بالتصدير إليها

    20 دولة قمنا بالتصدير إليها

  • شهادة ذات صلة شهادة ذات صلة

    شهادة ذات صلة

ماذا نفعل

لدينا طابعات نسيج لجميع أنواع الأقمشة

كيف نعمل

  • 1

    حقل من العمل

  • 2

    تجربة والخبرة

  • 3

    اذهب يدا بيد

فريقنا

شركة Colorido Digital هي شركة متخصصة في تقديم حلول الطباعة للعملاء. طابعات النسيج لجميع أنواع الأقمشة: الطباعة المباشرة على النسيج وطباعة نقل التسامي. طابعات UV المسطحة لصناعة الإعلانات ، كما توفر الأحبار والمواد الاستهلاكية وقطع الغيار.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومنتجات عالية الجودة مع تحول سريع للغاية. نحن من القلائل الذين يفهمون متطلبات الجودة والتسليم لعملائنا المحليين والدوليين.

نحن نركز على تزويد العملاء بأعلى جودة من المنتجات والخدمات الممكنة في الوقت المناسب وبسعر تنافسي ، لتقديم الاستقرار والنمطية وضمان الإنتاجية العالية والأداء

مسار التنمية

بدأت Ningbo Colorido بالطباعة الملونة لحياتنا اليومية. نحن في نينغبو ، الصين - ميناء التصدير الثاني في الصين. تستمر Colorido من خلال إنشاء طابعة رقمية فريدة وتصميمها وتصنيعها بواسطة ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا أو من خلال شريك التصنيع المختار بعناية.

تم بناء قاعدة الإنتاج A في عام 1992 وتقع في Hangzhou ، الصين. إنها متخصصة في طابعة النسيج الرقمية من نوع الحزام وتوفر خدمة التخصيص والتعديل. من خلال أكثر من 20 عامًا من التطوير ، تشغل قاعدة الإنتاج 4000 متر مربع وتمتلك قوة تقنية قوية ، بما في ذلك 65 موظفًا وبراءات اختراع متعددة.

دفعنا الرئيسي

طابعة UV / طابعة ورق / طابعة قماشية / طابعة تي شيرت / طابعة الجوارب كلها منتجات البيع الساخنة لشركتنا ، نحن نقبل OEM ونمتلك علامتنا التجارية "COLORIDO" كذلك. في عام 2017 ، قمنا بتأسيس خط إنتاج طباعة اللاتكس.

التركيب

كشركة عالمية رائدة في هذه الصناعة ، نقدم للعملاء حزمة خدمات كاملة. نحن نقدم خدمات التركيب والتشييد الكاملة لجميع المعدات التي نصنعها ونوفرها. يلتزم المثبتون الميدانيون المحترفون وذوي الخبرة العالية بتلبية متطلبات عملائنا الأكثر صرامة.

خدماتنا الخاصة بإعادة التركيب بما في ذلك خدمات التنسيب والمحاذاة وإعادة البناء والتعديل والإصلاح وإعادة التركيب. تشمل القدرات تصميم النظام وإعداد المعدات ونقل المعدات وبدء تشغيل النظام والتكليف وإدارة المشروع والعديد من المعدات الأخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات المحددة.

  • فريقنا

  • مسار التنمية

  • دفعنا الرئيسي

  • التركيب

• Who are we? Who are we?

    Who are we?

    (1):The workshop was established in 2011. (2):Colorido was registered in 2015. (3): Our mission at Colorido is to provide printing machines and related printing solution at the best possible price . And, in doing so, to provide an unmatched customer experience . Read More
  • why us? why us?

    why us?

    (1): No MOQ. (2): Alibaba verified company. (3): 7 Days no reason to be fund. (4): Provide SGS tested report no fake, no fake, no fake (5): Provide a variety of printing patterns with free. (6): Not 24 hours on line after sales service but we committed to 16 hours. Read More
  • socks printer? socks printer?

    socks printer?

    New technology digital printing machine for socks, able to print on materials: cotton, polyester, wool, nylon and so on. All socks for various lengths are produced to perform a 360 rotary digital printing. Socks printing allow you to print whatever you want to print on our socks.Read More

Ningbo Haishu Colorido Digital Technology Co., Ltd

More than 200 units running in justthe USA market We can show you how to be the most profitable in the custom sock business
Learn More

WE ARE WORLDWIDE

As a leading manufacturer of road construction machineries and equipments, we are committed to being at the forefront of technology and innovation and continuously improving all the areas of our business. Our strategy helps us gain a strong position in the international market and ensures a long term growth.
mark01mark02mark03mark04
  • We have textile printers for all kinds of fabrics We have textile printers for all kinds of fabrics

    We have textile printers for all kinds of fabrics

  • Professional team to serve you Professional team to serve you

    Professional team to serve you

  • 20 Countries We have exported to 20 Countries We have exported to

    20 Countries We have exported to

  • Related certificate Related certificate

    Related certificate

What We Do

We have textile printers for all kinds of fabrics

HOW WE WORK

  • 1

    FIELD OF WORK

  • 2

    EXPERIENCE And Expertise

  • 3

    GO Hand In Hand

Our team

Colorido digital company is who specialized in providing customers printing solutions.Textile printers for all kinds fabrics: direct fabric printing and sublimation transfer printing. UV Flatbed printers for advertising industry, also providing Inks, Consumablesand Spare Parts.

We are committed to provide cost effective solutions and quality products with a very quick turnaround. We are one of the few who understand the quality and delivery requirements of our domestic and international customers.

We focus on providing customers with the highest quality products and services possible in a timely fashion at a competitive price, to offer stability, modularity and ensure high productivity and performance

Development path

Ningbo Colorido started with colorful printing for our daily life.We are in Ningbo, China- a second export port of China. Colorido moves on by creating and designing unique digital printer and manufacture it by our own workshop or carefully picked manufacturing partner .

Production Base A was built in 1992 and located in Hangzhou, China. It specializes in belt type digital textile printer and provides customization and modification service. Through more than 20-year development, the production base occupies 4000 m2 and owns a strong technical force, including 65 employees and multiple patents.

Our main push

UV printer/Paper printer/Fabric printer/T-shirt Printer /Socks printer are all our company’s hot sale products , we accept OEM and owns our brand “COLORIDO” as well . In 2017, we establish latex printing production line.

INSTALLATION

As a global leader in the industry, we offer clients a full service package. We provide complete installation and construction services for all equipment we manufacture and provide. Our professional and highly experienced field installers are committed to satisfying our clients' most exacting requirements.

Our re-installation services including placement & alignment, rebuilding & modifications, repairing & re-installation services. Capabilities include system designing, equipment setting, equipment moving, system start up & commissioning & project management & various other equipment per specified requirements.

  • Our team

  • Development path

  • Our main push

  • INSTALLATION